Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Orleans, LA

33 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Estrada has performed two knee and one shoulder surgery for me. I am ashamed that I brought a body in that bad of shape for him to repair. Dr. Estrada is very professional and is straight forward about your injury. I travel from Baton Rouge because I trust his comments and his expertise. Excellent Physician!
Ernest M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Watson took so much time with me. He examined my knee so thoroughly and reviewed all of my options. I have been to many orthopedic doctors in my life. This doctor was top notch! So skilled and so caring. I highly recommend to anyone!! The office staff was organized and so kind.
Alan B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Ramirez was very open and honest about my treatment options. He explained things well and helped me a great deal.
Sherri G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Estrada replaced my left hip two days ago and I’m now home recuperating. His office staff are always attentive to my needs and inquiries. They are polite, professional, and very caring on the phone and in person. Last week I called and requested a DMV letter for handicap parking and a doctor’s letter to freeze my fitness club membership while I recuperated and the office had them ready the same day! Dr. Estrada is equally caring and attentive to patients needs. He never makes me feel rushed, answers all my questions and is extremely patient. He has excellent surgical skills and stays at the head of the class on the most up to date surgical techniques. I am a Family Medicine doctor and have referred numerous patients to him and always get nothing but positive feedback on Dr Estrada and his office staff. He’s an exceptional doctor and human being.
Pamela S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Estrada is always careing and attentive. He listens to your problem and then explans indetal what can be done. The office staff is friendly and helpful, I would recommend their services.
Gregory J.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr.Estrada is a wonderful surgeon and great physician that gave me my life back ,and I would recommend that anyone suffering with knee pain should consider him before trying to pick the right orthopedic surgeon!
Lynne M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Dr. Watson is always kind. He is patience, listens to your problems and concerns and gives the best service. Thank you.
Harry G.
Submitted 11/24/18
Listed options in professional and friendly way. Helped me make a decision.
Deon J.
Submitted 11/23/18
wonderful experience great staff !
Olga P.
Submitted 11/22/18
I always wish there was more time to talk with Dr. Laborde. It helps build trust and confidence in the Dr's judgement over time.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Laborde is an Amazing Surgeon! I broke my foot 3 years ago and have been in tremendous pain. I was diagnosed by Him as having Plantar Fasciitis and Tendonitis. The surgery was a complete success! He is very Knowledgeable, Very Patient, Very Thorough and Explains Everything to ensure that you understand. I prayed for a Great Surgeon, and before surgery He told me that He could not do nothing without God! That was confirmation to me that He was the right one! Thank You So Much Doc! Oh Did I mention, that He has a Great Personality! I Highly Recommend and Respect Him, and Appreciate His Hard Work! My Foot Feels Spectacular! Way to Go Doctor Laborde!
Louise A.
Submitted 09/22/18
I would recommend Dr. Kevin Watson as your future orthopedic doctor. He listened to my concerns, discussed my X-rays taken, and answered my questions. He recommended treatment, described how often it could be administered, and what future treatment is available. It had been four years since my last visit. I would rate my experience as excellent,
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I was very impressed with the interest Dr Rameriz has taken in my health and well-being. He is very nice and he made feel at ease regarding my up coming surgeries
Gary S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I was extremely impressed with the unhurried, thorough, professional treatment I received from Dr. Estrada
Jeanne A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Had reverse shoulder revision. No problems, no discomfort.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lurie is a very attentive, knowledgeable and professional Dr. He’s the Awesomeness! Thanks For All You Do!
Maureen S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Estrada is one of the best doctors with whom I’ve been a patient. I particularly respect his being up-to-date on the advances in orthopedics and his research-type approach to treatment.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience was great. Dr Estrada has been my physician for a long time. I receive bedside manner, that’s not common.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent. Spent time with me & answered my questions.
Erma B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very Helpfully