Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Orleans, LA

23 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/13/18
Dr. Laborde is an Amazing Surgeon! I broke my foot 3 years ago and have been in tremendous pain. I was diagnosed by Him as having Plantar Fasciitis and Tendonitis. The surgery was a complete success! He is very Knowledgeable, Very Patient, Very Thorough and Explains Everything to ensure that you understand. I prayed for a Great Surgeon, and before surgery He told me that He could not do nothing without God! That was confirmation to me that He was the right one! Thank You So Much Doc! Oh Did I mention, that He has a Great Personality! I Highly Recommend and Respect Him, and Appreciate His Hard Work! My Foot Feels Spectacular! Way to Go Doctor Laborde!
Louise A.
Submitted 09/22/18
I would recommend Dr. Kevin Watson as your future orthopedic doctor. He listened to my concerns, discussed my X-rays taken, and answered my questions. He recommended treatment, described how often it could be administered, and what future treatment is available. It had been four years since my last visit. I would rate my experience as excellent,
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I was very impressed with the interest Dr Rameriz has taken in my health and well-being. He is very nice and he made feel at ease regarding my up coming surgeries
Gary S.
Submitted 09/19/18
I was extremely impressed with the unhurried, thorough, professional treatment I received from Dr. Estrada
Jeanne A.
Submitted 09/18/18
Had reverse shoulder revision. No problems, no discomfort.
Sabrina C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lurie is a very attentive, knowledgeable and professional Dr. He’s the Awesomeness! Thanks For All You Do!
Maureen S.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Estrada is one of the best doctors with whom I’ve been a patient. I particularly respect his being up-to-date on the advances in orthopedics and his research-type approach to treatment.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience was great. Dr Estrada has been my physician for a long time. I receive bedside manner, that’s not common.
Carol W.
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent. Spent time with me & answered my questions.
Erma B.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very Helpfully
Charlene C.
Submitted 08/01/18
Drs. Estrada and Watson have provided excellent care to our family over many years. Our “Go To” guys for shoulders and knees!
Karen B.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.Ramirez recommended an epidural I had it and it really seems to be helping
Jacquekine V.
Submitted 07/14/18
Had a great experience. Dr Laurie was very good
Carolyn O.
Submitted 06/27/18
I was so nervous and Jason had a calming bedside manner and put me at ease as best he could.
Ron S.
Submitted 06/18/18
Efficient, courteous, professional, friendly.
Timothy J.
Submitted 06/17/18
Was seking diagnosis of recent chronic knee pain. Dr. Estrada's office efficiently took two required X-rays. Dr. Estrada quickly reviewed the data, was able to provide a definitive diagnosis of osteo-arthritis within minutes. He then adminstered a cortisone shot and dispensed a prescription for an NSAID (non-opiate pain reliever). He recommended a wait and see monitored approach to any future surgical procedure. Since the office visit, the knee is feeling much better and the swelling is gone. I have my life back for now and i really appreciated his clear explanation of the condition!
Kenneth K.
Submitted 06/11/18
As always you leave the office in better shape than when you entered. A true asset to the medical community and to No La.
Phil B.
Submitted 06/04/18
Thank you for your expertise, concern, and patience. Very satisfying visit. Phil Becnel
Charles H.
Submitted 06/02/18
I've been coming to this clinic since Dr. George Cary was there. I like the care and would not go anywhere else.
Catherine M.
Submitted 05/29/18
My mother had surgery on her spine that lasted 5 hours and Dr. Felipe Ramirez and his staff showed exemplary skill and patience with her. I wasn't expecting such a blessed outcome, but it was a job well done.