Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans

Orthopedic Surgeons located in New Orleans, LA

4.95/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Associates of New Orleans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
Had reverse shoulder revision. No problems, no discomfort.
Sabrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Lurie is a very attentive, knowledgeable and professional Dr. He’s the Awesomeness! Thanks For All You Do!
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Estrada is one of the best doctors with whom I’ve been a patient. I particularly respect his being up-to-date on the advances in orthopedics and his research-type approach to treatment.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
My experience was great. Dr Estrada has been my physician for a long time. I receive bedside manner, that’s not common.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Excellent. Spent time with me & answered my questions.
Erma B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Very Helpfully
Charlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Drs. Estrada and Watson have provided excellent care to our family over many years. Our “Go To” guys for shoulders and knees!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr.Ramirez recommended an epidural I had it and it really seems to be helping
Jacquekine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/18
Had a great experience. Dr Laurie was very good
Carolyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
I was so nervous and Jason had a calming bedside manner and put me at ease as best he could.
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Efficient, courteous, professional, friendly.
Timothy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/18
Was seking diagnosis of recent chronic knee pain. Dr. Estrada's office efficiently took two required X-rays. Dr. Estrada quickly reviewed the data, was able to provide a definitive diagnosis of osteo-arthritis within minutes. He then adminstered a cortisone shot and dispensed a prescription for an NSAID (non-opiate pain reliever). He recommended a wait and see monitored approach to any future surgical procedure. Since the office visit, the knee is feeling much better and the swelling is gone. I have my life back for now and i really appreciated his clear explanation of the condition!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
As always you leave the office in better shape than when you entered. A true asset to the medical community and to No La.
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
Thank you for your expertise, concern, and patience. Very satisfying visit. Phil Becnel
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/18
I've been coming to this clinic since Dr. George Cary was there. I like the care and would not go anywhere else.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
My mother had surgery on her spine that lasted 5 hours and Dr. Felipe Ramirez and his staff showed exemplary skill and patience with her. I wasn't expecting such a blessed outcome, but it was a job well done.
Julia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Even though I was not in the computer, the receptionist called the doctor and I was seen right away. Very kind, courteous and professional! Love Doctor Estrada!
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/18
Very nice and caring about my problem .Staff helpful
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/18
From the moment I walked in to Dr. Lurie's office to the moment I walked out I had friendly staff that greeted me, the medical assistant was very nice and understanding to my all my needs and needless to say, Dr. Lurie took the time to explain all my options and answer all my questions. I recommend Dr. Lurie to anyone that needs a great Orthopedic surgeon.